Mark your calendars for the following BAMQG meeting dates. There will be lots of exciting happenings and, of course, Show and Tell. Note not all are on the same weekend of each month. We had to work around other groups using the space.

WHERE:  we’ll be meeting at the Redwood City Library, in the upstairs community room. 
1044 Middlefield Road
Redwood City, CA 94063
tel: 650.780.7018
view map


Saturday, 1/9/16 from 1:00pm-5:00pm in the Community Room
Saturday, 2/13/16 from 1:00pm-5:00pm in the Community Room
Saturday, 3/12/16 from 1:00pm-5:00pm in the Community Room
Saturday, 4/9/16 from 1:00pm-5:00pm in the Community Room
Saturday, 5/21/16 from 1:00pm-5:00pm in the Community Room
Saturday, 6/18/16 from 1:00pm-5:00pm in the Community Room
Saturday, 7/16/16 from 1:00pm-5:00pm in the Community Room
Saturday, 8/20/16 from 1:00pm-5:00pm in the Community Room
Saturday, 9/17/16 from 1:00pm-5:00pm in the Community Room
Saturday, 10/22/16 from 1:00pm-5:00pm in the Community Room
Saturday, 11/19/16 from 1:00pm-5:00pm in the Community Room
Saturday, 12/10/16 from 1:00pm-5:00pm in the Community Room